Day Two-ish: Sunrise & Some Storm Clouds

September 30, 2011

Somehow I managed to drag myself out of bed at 5:30 this morning. Eventually managed to shovel in some sustenance and throw a bit of soap on myself before heading out the door. I was determined to catch the sunrise over at the Fairgrounds. And… I caught some pics, but will probably take more in the next couple of weeks. It turns out they’re not changing as rapidly as I had anticipated. I’ll probably go every couple of days for the next week, then every day the week after.

Meanwhile! I’ll still be posting pics of various and sundry events/outings… so keep watch!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Besides a couple of early-morning pics, I caught some gorgeous storm clouds rolling in… which pretty much curtailed my picture-taking for the day. Well, with any luck, more tomorrow!

Cheers,

Angela

2 thoughts on “Day Two-ish: Sunrise & Some Storm Clouds

  1. Mumsie says:

    Oh Angie the clouds are wonderful..absolutely wonderful

Leave a Reply

