Morning shots!

 

October 01, 2011

5am?! On a Saturday? It’s official– there’s something seriously wrong with me. I got a couple of okay morning shots, and one of a rival pharma’s waterfall. That one gave me a bit of a surprise– I strolled around the corner of the building, checking out whether the fountain bits were worth shooting, when it occurred  to me to look to my right– into the building.

I guess the company is a true taskmaster, because I was looking into a half-full breakroom- and the employees were staring at me like I was the one behind glass! I hurried up and took a couple of shots then skedaddled; no point in raising the ire of the entrenched.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

