Portraits and New Year’s Resolution

Hello All!

I hope you had a fabulous holiday season – I certainly did! And now it’s time to get back to the picture-taking (or, as I like to call it, feeding the beast).

Also, it’s time for a New Year’s Resolution, and here’s mine: to post on this blog every Sunday evening (an most likely more in the warmer months). Because truly the only way to get better is to practice. And if I don’t keep my resolution and give you new material to feast your eyes on, I give you full permission to heckle me!

So! Getting back into the groove. I attended a Meetup group where we practiced portrait work on each other – and here are the ones I like best. This took place over the weekend at the NC Museum of Art.

Later this week I’ll be in Atlanta, so expect some city shots!

One thought on “Portraits and New Year’s Resolution

  1. Fred Kraus says:

    Thanks for sending me these portraits.They are very good.But there was none of you.Can you send me some of you?Please.I dont know when i will see you again. I hope it will be soon.I miss you so much,Love You.

Leave a Reply

